Neon Nativez Rezilience

Neon Nativez is back with a great new album, Rezilience (2022) and big plans for 2022.
Krieg Benally (Navajo/San Carlos Apache) has been making music since 2007 but things really started to take off after forming Neon Nativez in 2015. Their video remix of A Tribe Called Red’s, Burn Your Village to the Ground has millions of views on Youtube and helped to forge a path for success in the electronic music scene.  This week, Krieg joins me to discuss his latest album, Rezilience (2022), how electronic music helps him to live life in Hózhó (beauty and balance) and future plans… Neon Nativez is scheduled to perform at this years Gathering of the Nations Powwow and 2022 is shaping up to be his biggest year yet.  Enjoy! 


01- Neon Nativez- They Have to Kill Us
02- Neon Nativez- NDN Karz (ft Cody Blackbird)
03- Classic Roots- The Light (ft Iskwe)
04- Destroy Kasmin- Ticktock
05- Neon Nativez- Indigenous Women (ft. Cher Thomas)
06- Sten Joddi- RezDreamz
07- Carsen Gray- Each Moment
08- Black Belt Eagle Scout- Sam, A Dream
09- Neon Nativez- Future Trust (ft the Martin Sisters)
10- Tanya Tagaq- Earth Monster